top of page
  • andrewkeeling0

Piano Sextet +

A new Piano Sextet is complete and sent:

Along with Essay 8 in the series, The Music of Colin Vearncombe:

These have taken since Christmas, so it's a bit of a relief they're done.

A short time away in Wexford:

Next project (King Crimson-Musical Guude to Red) continues once I'm satisfied the recipients of the above are happy.

The future is beginning to unfold...

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page