top of page
  • andrewkeeling0

Guano Junction

A new Gong Farmers album was released on November 5th called Guano Junction:

The album features Mark Graham, Alex Che, Cliff Hewitt (Alex and Cliff were in Modern Eon), David Jackson (former-Van der Graaf Generator), Martin Walker and Brian Taylor (both in Thruaglas Darkly), Ben Keeling, Rene Van Comennee and Ricardo Odriozola. It's released on Spaceward. A very good experience and a great result.

Also started work on a Piano Quintet.

Cold autumn walks in the Mournes:

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page